My Newly Published Short Story

I’m excited to announce that one of my fiction short stories is published in the October 2013 issue of Foliate Oak Literary Magazine. Here is a link to the story if you wold like to read it:

The Spring Offering

A strange little piece of myth and folklore.

Photo Source

Please leave me a comment here, and let me know what you think about the story. I appreciate feedback.

I would like to thank Foliate Oak for publishing my story. I would also like to send out a “Thanks” to fellow blogger Michael Alexander Chaney, whose posting, Top 10 Literary Magazines to Send Your Best Flash (and Maybe Get Accepted Too), led me to Foliate Oak in the first place. I don’t think I would have discovered the magazine on my own.

12 thoughts on “My Newly Published Short Story

    • Thanks to you, Michael, for the informative postings. I’m certain I’m not the only one who has benefited from your research and information. Keep them coming! And, I’m glad I made your evening. 🙂

Let's talk about your feelings.

