Doll Heads, Patina, and Powerade: Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge

Please enjoy these odd ball photos I took for Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge.

Doll Heads Chair

Dolls are creepy enough when they are fully intact, but this is horrifying! Add in a few clown heads, and I’m about to lose my head. I found this scary gem of a chair in a junk store. Would you sit on it?

Doll Heads

When I used my computer to rename and save the file, it wanted me to tag the “people” in the photo. Could it get any creepier than this? I might have nightmares tonight.

Patina

This is the handle for my outdoor shower by the pool. It hasn’t been used in the nearly four years we’ve lived here. The patina and rust is progressing nicely. Let’s think of it as a science experiment.

Powerade Bottles

These are Powerade bottles. For those of you not familiar with Powerade, it’s a sports drink. I think they taste gross, but they make quite the colorful photo with the sunlight behind them.

 

28 thoughts on “Doll Heads, Patina, and Powerade: Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 15 | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  2. The chair is creepy enough, but I’d sure hate to meet the creator of the chair. Oh, and no, I’d absolutely not sit in that chair. Seriously, that many eyes looking at my butt… I couldn’t handle the pressure 🙂

    • Janna, the creator of the chair was working at the store. He was the store owner. He wasn’t creepy at all. He was very friendly. There was another chair with Hulk Hogan dolls glued on it. Not as scary, but it was still odd. I wouldn’t sit in it either.

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-Wk-15 | WoollyMuses

  4. Pingback: Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 16 | Cee's Photography

  5. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – June 21, 2014 and The Dump Truck | Cee's Photography

Let's talk about your feelings.

